

SUPERCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP

ROUND 4

Adelaide, SA



November 15 - 17

PRESENTED BY

CR22 85cc

Qualifying: Non-seeded Group

Started at: 13:19:47 Laps: 8 Min

Starters: 13 Posted at: 2:17PM

Event: Q06 Weather: Hot

Date: 16/11/24

AMENDED FASTEST LAPS SEQUENCE

Track: Good		AMENDED FASTEST LAPS SEQUENCE		Posted at: 2:17PM	
Race				Fastest	On
Time	No	Name	Machine	Lap	Lap
46:45.731	2	Heath DAVY (NSW)	Yamaha	47.843	1
48:21.046	2	Heath DAVY (NSW)	Yamaha	47.058	3
49:55.022	2	Heath DAVY (NSW)	Yamaha	46.556	5
50:49.773	99	Zander KRUIK (QLD)	GasGas	46.553	6
51:41.848	350	Dylan GROMBALL (SA)	KTM	45.115	7
	Race Time 46:45.731 48:21.046 49:55.022 50:49.773	Race Time No 46:45.731 2 48:21.046 2 49:55.022 2 50:49.773 99	Race Time No Name 46:45.731 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) 48:21.046 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) 49:55.022 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) 50:49.773 99 Zander KRUIK (QLD)	Race Time No Name Machine 46:45.731 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) Yamaha 48:21.046 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) Yamaha 49:55.022 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) Yamaha 50:49.773 99 Zander KRUIK (QLD) GasGas	Race Time No Name Machine Fastest Lap 46:45.731 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) Yamaha 47.843 48:21.046 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) Yamaha 47.058 49:55.022 2 Heath DAVY (NSW) Yamaha 46.556 50:49.773 99 Zander KRUIK (QLD) GasGas 46.553

^{***} RESULTS AMENDED TO IGNORE FASTEST TIME OF No. 350 (D. GROMES) DUE TO SHORT CUT. TIME THEN RE-INSTATED FOLLOWING DISCUSSIONS WITH VARIOUS PARTIES ***

COMPUTIME

The results are provisional until the end of the time limit for protests and appeals.

Chief Timekeeper - Scott La

Race Director - Kevin Williams



^{***} ALL RIDERS QUALIFY FOR HEATS ***